Welcome to the official website of Hunan Jintian Aluminum High-tech Co., Ltd.

Chinese  |   English |   OA Extranet   |   HR Extranet

Hunan Jintian Aluminum High-tech Co., Ltd.
imgboxbg

Training mode

  • Categories:人力资源
  • Time of issue:2019-09-24 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Eight methods commonly used in enterprise training:
 
Lecturing method: The traditional mode of training means that trainers systematically impart knowledge to trainees through language expression, expecting them to remember the important concepts and specific knowledge.
 
Job rotation: This is a method of on-the-job training, which means that trainees are allowed to change jobs within a predetermined period of time, so that they can gain work experience in different positions, generally mainly for new employees. Nowadays, many enterprises adopt job rotation to train young managers or potential future managers.
 
The method of work guidance or coach/practice is that an experienced technician or direct supervisor trains the trainees on the job. If it is a single one-to-one on-site individual training, it is called the teacher-led apprenticeship training commonly used in our enterprises. The task of the coach in charge of guidance is to teach the trainees how to do it, put forward suggestions on how to do it well, and encourage the trainees. This method must also have a detailed and complete teaching plan.
 
Seminar method: According to the complicated procedure of cost and operation, it can be divided into two ways: general seminar and group discussion. Seminars are mostly thematic speeches, which allow students to communicate with the speaker halfway or after the meeting. Generally speaking, the cost is high. The cost of group discussion is lower. The purpose of seminar training is to improve ability, cultivate consciousness, exchange information and produce new knowledge. It is more suitable for the training of managers or for solving some difficult management problems.
 
Audio-visual technology method: the use of modern audio-visual technology (such as projectors, video, television, movies, computers and other tools) to train employees.
 
Role-playing means that in a simulated work environment, designated participants play a certain role, understand the content of the role with the help of role drilling, and simulate the processing of work affairs, so as to improve the ability to deal with various problems. This method is more suitable for training interpersonal skills such as attitude, appearance, speech and manners. Such as inquiry, telephone response, sales technology, business talks and other basic skills learning and improvement. Applicable to new employees, job rotation and promotion of employees, the main purpose is to adapt to new positions and new environment as soon as possible.
 
Enterprise Intranet Computer Network Training Method: This is a new type of computer network information training method, mainly refers to the enterprise through the Intranet, the text, pictures and audio-visual documents and other training materials on the Internet, forming an online reference library, online classes for staff to learn courses. This method is more suitable for adult learning because of its large amount of information and obvious advantages in transmitting new knowledge and ideas. Therefore, it is especially favored by powerful enterprises, and it is also an inevitable trend of training development.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

PRODUCTS

 

 

JT0# 
JT1#
JT2#
JT3#
JT4#
JT5#

 

Contact us

 

Address: No. 8 Jintian Road, Wuxi

Town, Luxi County, Hunan Province

Wechat Public Number

Wechat Public Number

Copyright All Hunan Jintian Aluminum High-tech Co., Ltd.    Powered by www.300.cn   Changsha   湘ICP备32651651号-1

欢迎访问湖南金天铝业高科技股份有限公司官网

中文  |   ENGLISH |   OA外网   |   HR外网

金天铝业
imgboxbg

培训方式

  • 分类:人力资源
  • 发布时间:2019-09-24 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
企业培训常用的8种方法:
 
●·讲授法:属于传统模式的培训方式,指培训师通过语言表达,系统地向受训者传授知识,期望这些受训者能记住其中的重要观念与特定知识。
 
●工作轮换法: 这是一种在职培训的方法,指让受训者在预定的时期内变换工作岗位,使其获得不同岗位的工作经验,一般主要用于新进员工。现在很多企业采用工作轮换则是为培养新进入企业的年轻管理人员或有管理潜力的未来的管理人员。
 
●工作指导法或教练/实习法 这种方法是由一位有经验的技术能手或直接主管人员在工作岗位上对受训者进行培训,如果是单个的一对一的现场个别培训则称为我们企业常用的师带徒培训。负责指导的教练的任务是教给受训者如何做,提出如何做好的建议,并对受训者进行鼓励。这种方法并一定要有详细、完整的教学计划。
 
●研讨法:按照费用与操作的复杂程序又可分成一般研讨会与小组讨论两种方式。研讨会多以专题演讲为主,中途或会后允许学员与演讲者进行交流沟通,一般费用较高。而小组讨论法则费用较低。 研讨法培训的目的是为了提高能力,培养意识,交流信息,产生新知。比较适宜于管理人员的训练或用于解决某些有一定难度的管理问题。
 
●视听技术法: 就是利用现代视听技术(如投影仪、录像、电视、电影、电脑等工具)对员工进行培训。
 
●角色扮演法: 指在一个模拟的工作环境中,指定参加者扮演某种角色,借助角色的演练来理解角色的内容,模拟性地处理工作事务,从而提高处理各种问题的能力。这种方法比较适用于训练态度仪容和言谈举止等人际关系技能。比如询问、电话应对、销售技术、业务会谈等基本技能的学习和提高。适用于新员工、岗位轮换和职位晋升的员工,主要目的是为了尽快适应新岗位和新环境
 
●企业内部电脑网络培训法: 这是一种新型的计算机网络信息培训方式,主要是指企业通过内部网,将文字、图片及影音文件等培训资料放在网上,形成一个网上资料馆,网上课堂供员工进行课程的学习。这种方式由于具有信息量大,新知识、新观念传递优势明显,更适合成人学习。因此,特别为实力雄厚的企业所青睐,也是培训发展的一个必然趋势。

扫二维码用手机看

行业解决方案

 

 

JT0# 
JT1#
JT2#
JT3#
JT4#
JT5#

 

生产研发

 

 

公司新闻
行业资讯
安全资讯

 

 

联系我们

 

地址:湖南省泸溪县武溪镇金天路8号

微信公众号

版权所有  湖南金天铝业高科技股份有限公司    网站建设:中企动力   长沙   湘ICP备32651651号-1